BROOKWOOD AND PIRBRIGHT CHILDREN'S CENTRE


TIMETABLE 2018
   
Monday

9.30am - 12.30pm
Centre open for Information & Advice
.

9.30am - 11.00am
Let's Play & Learn Together
Jubilee Centre      
GU24 0QQ 
(Drop-in)


10.00am - 11.15am
Bump to Crawlers
Children's Centre
GU24 0HF
(Drop in)

Tuesday
9.30am - 12.30pm
Centre open for Information & Advice
Wednesday
9.30am - 12.30pm
Centre open for Information & Advice

10.00am - 11.15am
Stay & Play
Children's Centre
GU24 0HF
(Invite Only)
Thursday
9.30am - 11.00am
Health Clinic
(Beastfeeding Support)
Children's Centre
GU24 0HF
(Drop In)
(Every 2nd & 4th Thursday of the Month
)
Friday  
Saturday
9.30am - 11.00am
Dads Zone
Children's Centre
GU24 0HF
(Drop In)
(1st Saturday of the Month)


2018

Sat 17th Nov - 9.30am - 11.30am First Aid (Children's Centre) (Pre-book £10 per person)(FULLY BOOKED)

Mon 19th Nov - 9.30am - 11.00am Play & Learn (Jubilee Centre) (Drop In)
Mon 19th Nov - 10.00am - 11.15am Bump to Crawlers (Children's Centre) (Drop In)
Tues 20th Nov - 7.30pm - 9.30pm Parenting Puzzle (Children's Centre) (Week 9)
Wed 21st Nov - 10.00am - 11.15am Stay & Play (Children's Centre) (Invite Only)
Thurs 22nd Nov - 9.30am - 11.00am Health Clinic & Breastfeeding Support (Children's Centre) (Drop In)

Mon 26th Nov - 9.30am - 11.00am Play & Learn (Jubilee Centre) (Drop In)
Mon 26th Nov - 10.00am - 11.15am Bump to Crawlers (Children's Centre) (Drop In)
Tues 27th Nov - 7.30pm - 9.30pm Parenting Puzzle (Children's Centre) (Week 10)
Wed 28th Nov - 10.00am - 11.15am Stay & Play (Children's Centre) (Invite Only)

Mon 3rd Dec - 9.30am - 11.00am Play & Learn (Jubilee Centre) (Drop In)
Wed 5th Dec - 10.00am - 11.15am Stay & Play (Children's Centre) (Invite Only)

Mon 10th Dec - 9.30am - 11.00am Play & Learn (Jubilee Centre) (Drop In)
Wed 12th Dec - 10.00am - 11.15am Stay & Play (Children's Centre) (Invite Only)

Mon 17th Dec - 9.30am - 11.00am Play & Learn (Jubilee Centre) (Drop In) (Christmas Party)
Wed 19th Dec - 10.00am - 11.15am Stay & Play (Children's Centre) (Invite Only) (Christmas Party)

Mon 24th Dec - CENTRE CLOSED
Tues 25th Dec - CENTRE CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec - CENTRE CLOSED

Thurs 27th Dec - 9.30am - 11.00am Health Clinic & Breastfeeding Support (Children's Centre) (Drop In)

Mon 31st Dec - CENTRE CLOSED
Tues 1st Jan - CENTRE CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan - CENTRE CLOSED

Mon 7th Jan - 9.30am - 12.30pm Centre open for Information & Advice
Tues 8th Jan - 9.30am - 12.30pm Centre open for Information & Advice
Wed 9th Jan - 9.30am - 12.30pm Centre open for Information & Advice
Thurs 10th Jan - 9.30am - 11.00am Health Clinic & Breastfeeding Support (Children's Centre) (Drop In)

Mon 14th Jan - 9.30am - 11.00am Play & Learn (Jubilee Centre) (Drop In)