BROOKWOOD AND PIRBRIGHT CHILDREN'S CENTRE


TIMETABLE 2018
   
Monday


9.30am - 11.00am
Let's Play & Learn Together
Jubilee Centre      
GU24 0QQ 
(Drop-in)

12.00pm - 2.45pm
Centre open for Information & Advice

Tuesday
9.30am - 12.30pm
Centre open for Information & Advice
Wednesday
9.30am - 12.30pm
Centre open for Information & Advice

10.00am - 11.15am
Stay & Play
Children's Centre
GU24 0HF
(Invite Only)
Thursday
9.30am - 11.00am
Health Clinic
(Beastfeeding Support)
Children's Centre
GU24 0HF
(Drop In)
(Every 2nd & 4th Thursday of the Month
)
Friday  
Saturday
9.30am - 11.00am
Dads Zone
Children's Centre
GU24 0HF
(Drop In)
(1st Saturday of the Month)


2018

Wed 19th Dec - 10.00am - 11.15am Stay & Play (Children's Centre) (Invite Only) (Christmas Party)

Mon 24th Dec - CENTRE CLOSED
Tues 25th Dec - CENTRE CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec - CENTRE CLOSED

Thurs 27th Dec - 9.30am - 11.00am Health Clinic & Breastfeeding Support (Children's Centre) (Drop In)

Mon 31st Dec - CENTRE CLOSED
Tues 1st Jan - CENTRE CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan - CENTRE CLOSED

Sat 5th Jan - 9.30am - 11.00am Dads Zone (Children's Centre) (Drop in)

Mon 7th Jan - 9.30am - 12.30pm Centre open for Information & Advice
Tues 8th Jan - 9.30am - 12.30pm Centre open for Information & Advice
Wed 9th Jan - 9.30am - 12.30pm Centre open for Information & Advice
Thurs 10th Jan - 9.30am - 11.00am Health Clinic & Breastfeeding Support (Children's Centre) (Drop In)

Mon 14th Jan - 9.30am - 11.00am Play & Learn (Jubilee Centre) (Drop In)
Wed 16th Jan - 10.00am - 11.15am Stay & Play (Children's Centre) (Invite Only)

Mon 21st Jan - 9.30am - 11.00am Play & Learn (Jubilee Centre) (Drop In)
Wed 23rd Jan - 10.00am - 11.15am Stay & Play (Children's Centre) (Invite Only)
Thurs 24th Jan - 9.30am - 11.00am Health Clinic & Breastfeeding Support (Children's Centre) (Drop In)

Mon 28th Jan - 9.30am - 11.00am Play & Learn (Jubilee Centre) (Drop In)
Wed 30th Jan - 10.00am - 11.15am Stay & Play (Children's Centre) (Invite Only)
Sat 2nd Feb - 9.30am - 11.00am Dads Zone (Children's Centre) (Drop in)

Mon 4th Feb - 9.30am - 11.00am Play & Learn (Jubilee Centre) (Drop In)
Wed 6th Feb - 10.00am - 11.15am Stay & Play (Children's Centre) (Invite Only)

Mon 11th Feb - 9.30am - 11.00am Play & Learn (Jubilee Centre) (Drop In)
Wed 13th Feb - 10.00am - 11.15am Stay & Play (Children's Centre) (Invite Only)
Thurs 14th Feb - 9.30am - 11.00am Health Clinic & Breastfeeding Support (Children's Centre) (Drop In)

Mon 18th Feb - HALF TERM
Tues 19th Feb - HALF TERM
Wed 20th Feb - HALF TERM

Mon 25th Feb - 9.30am - 11.00am Play & Learn (Jubilee Centre) (Drop In)
Wed 27th Feb - 10.00am - 11.15am Stay & Play (Children's Centre) (Invite Only)
Thurs 28th Feb - 9.30am - 11.00am Health Clinic & Breastfeeding Support (Children's Centre) (Drop In)
Sat 2nd Mar - 9.30am - 11.00am Dads Zone (Children's Centre) (Drop In)